FOOL’S GOLD – It’s almost here.

I am pleased to announce the FOOL’S GOLD has gone to beta readers and I’m working on building the ebook file.  My mailing list has already seen it, but soon I will be bringing you the cover reveal and product description that I will be launching with.  I’m planning to open the pre-order by 8/22  *SPECIAL PRICING ALERT*

You may notice a new progress bar on the right.  That means I’m getting neck-deep into writing Part Two, targeting an October release.

Now, if you were on the mailing list, you’d be up to speed on everything that’s going on.  Don’t miss out on CARON LYLE’S WAR Exclusives!  Things are happening in the Twin Suns Territory, that you need to know about!  Don’t wait around on a blog post.  Click the link on the right to JOIN THE MAILING LIST today!

Till next time…

Leave a Reply

